Overview
You can delete previous conversations from your AI Chat history when you no longer need them.
Warning: Deleting an AI Chat conversation cannot be undone.
Delete an AI Chat conversation
Open AI Chat and view your past conversations. If you need assistance viewing past conversations, see the article here.
Find the conversation you want to delete.
Click the trashcan icon to the right of the chat title.
You will be prompted to confirm you decision. Click the checkmark to permanently delete the conversation.
The conversation will be removed from your AI Chat history.

